MT Minute :: New Regular by Noochie

To say Washington, DC rapper Noochie ended 2017 on a high note would be an understatement. He dropped what could arguably be one of the best albums to come out of the District of Columbia. "New Regular" features Innanet James, Rich Homie Quan, Reesa Renee, Funsho and Mishon.

“New Regular” as he defines it “is about elevating the shit we used to.”

If you're not already, make sure to support Noochie by following him on

Instagram @NoochieMusic and on Twitter @NoochieMusic.

Download, Stream, and Share

"New Regular"

Written by Im Just Ki for Misfit Tunes (c) 2018

Follow Ki on Instagram @Im.Just.Ki & Twitter @Im_Just_Ki

***To submit your music for posting consideration send it to***

#noochie #oymusicgroup #oyboyz #oyBoyzrecords #newregular #reesarenee #innanetjames #funsho #richhomiequan #mishon #indiemusic #misfittunesmustsee #mtminute #misfittunesminute #kimisfit #imjustki

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

    Did you enjoy your visit?

Donate now and help Misfit Tunes continue servicing the Indie Music industry.

© 2011  Misfit Tunes LLC

All Rights Reserved